skip navigation

2022 Tournaments


We appreciate you considering one of our baseball tournaments. 

The Bulldogs have been hosting Tournaments for many years and take great pride in our complex and the organization of each tournament.  We strive for the players, coaches and parents to have the best baseball experience possible.


AGE GROUP DATE & Registration Link LEVEL Contact / Coach / Mgr Email Phone
8 TBA Dan Harris dharrisace@yahoo.com 708.259.2916
9 May 11 - May 15 -- Register OPEN TOURNEY Rob Reilly rreilly44@gmail.com 708.323.5369
10 June 7 - 12 -- Register OPEN TOURNEY Noe Moreno noemoreno779@comcast.net 708.932.9546
10 TBA SILVER SERIES Kevin Perez kpereztx@yahoo.com 361.947.4482
11 May 17 - 22 -- Register OPEN TOURNEY Steve Westin swestin@comcast.net 708.288.5483
11 TBA SILVER SERIES Jeff Haines haines-23@hotmail.com 708.638.6988
12 June 1 - 5 -- Register SILVER SERIES Deo Supanavongs deo.supanavongs@gmail.com 773.805.2337
13 TBA SILVER SERIES Kyle MacNeil kylmac76@yahoo.com 708.408.5584
13 June 7 - 12 -- Register SILVER SERIES Ian Roque bulldogs@roqueweb.com 708.921.0602
13 TBA SILVER SERIES Rafael Sanchez rafael7@comcast.net 708.466.5856
14 May 16 - 22 -- Register SILVER SERIES Rick Standish rstand003@msn.com 317.402.9034
15 TBA TBD Bobby Brandom tpbulldogs13t@gmail.com 815.325.3607
15 July 12 - 17 -- Register SILVER SERIES Dan Wilk danwilk1@att.net 773.908.0098
16 TBA TBD Harty hartys4@sbcglobal.net 708.263.3388

Location

Tinley Park Bulldogs Complex
6601 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park, IL

Cost

$450 for 8-12u
$550 for 13-14u

Information

  • 3 game minimum
  • Grass infields 10U-14U
  • Play under the lights
  • Full concessions & Indoor bathrooms
  • Batting cages available
  • No gate fees & Tourney Machine Used
  • Awards to 1st & 2nd place
  • Game MVP Awards

THANK YOU TO THE 100+ VISITING TEAMS DURING THE 2021 TOURNEY SEASON


Contact

for questions or to reserve your tournament spot, contact justin viau.

Justin Viau

Director of Tournaments

Phone: (708) 310-1179