skip navigation

2023 Tryouts

2023 Travel Baseball Tryout Information


8U Black Tryouts

Date TBD

Steve Garrity / (708) 997-2153

stega27@gmail.com

9U Black Tryouts

July 11th @ 5:45 & July 20th @ 5:45 on Zimmerman

Dan Harris - 708-259-2916

dharrisace@yahoo.com

9U Red Tryouts

Date TBD

Contact Glenn Kendall

gkbaseball4@gmail.com

10U Black Tryouts

June 27th @ 6PM on Zimmerman : July 6th @ 5:45 PM on Zimmerman

Rob Reilly / 708-323-5369

rreilly44@hotmail.com

10U Red Tryouts

Date TBD

Looking for a coach. If interested in coaching a 10u team contact:

Glenn Kendall / gkbaseball4@gmail.com

11U Black Tryouts

July 7th @5:45 PM on Zimmerman

Noe Moreno - 708-932-9546

noemoreno779@comcast.net

11U Red Tryouts

Date TBD

Contact Glenn Kendall

gkbaseball4@gmail.com

12U Black Tryouts

*** ROSTER COMPLETE ***

Steve Westin - 708-288-5483 & Justin Viau - 708-310-1179

swestin@comcast.net & Justinviautpyb@yahoo.com

12U Red Tryouts

*** ROSTER COMPLETE ***

Jeff Haines - 708-638-6988

haines-23@hotmail.com

13U Tryouts

July 19 @ 5:30 PM on Guenzi ---- July 29 @ 5:30 PM on Vogt

Contact Coach for Private Tryout

Mike Jurkovic / 630-203-7747 / mikejurkovic16@gmail.com

14U Red Tryouts

July 8th @ 5:30 PM on Vogt

July 10th @ 5pm on Vogt

Kyle MacNeil / (708) 408-5584 / kylmac76@yahoo.com

14U White Tryouts

July 2 @ Noon on Vogt

Eric Schmidt / 708-789-0063

ericlschmidt@gmail.com

15U White Tryouts

July 12 & July 13 @ 6PM

Central Middle School, 18146 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL

Rick Standish / (317) 402-9034 / Rstand003@msn.com (Contact for Private Tryouts)

15U Gray Tryouts

June 26 @ 7:30 PM, June 30 @ 5:30 PM, July 3 @ Noon

All Tryouts on Vogt

Jessie Rios / (702) 600-0003 / Renerios4@gmail.com

16U Tryouts

Date TBD

Contact Glenn Kendall

gkbaseball4@gmail.com

17U Tryouts

Contact for Private Tryout

Dan Harty / 708.263.3388

hartys4@sbcglobal.net

Glenn Kendall

Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (312) 909-1144

No news currently found.

Tinley Park Bulldogs Baseball & Softball