skip navigation

2023 Tryouts

2023 Travel Baseball Tryout Information


8U Black Tryouts

Aug 21 & 28 @ 1PM on Grohovena field

Steve Garrity / (708) 997-2153

stega27@gmail.com

9U Black Tryouts

Contact Coach if interested

Dan Harris - 708-259-2916

dharrisace@yahoo.com

9U Red Tryouts

Date TBD - In search for a coach

Contact Glenn Kendall

gkbaseball4@gmail.com

10U Black Tryouts

Contact Coach if interested

Rob Reilly / 708-323-5369

rreilly44@hotmail.com

10U Red Tryouts

Date TBD

Looking for a coach. If interested in coaching a 10u team contact:

Glenn Kendall / gkbaseball4@gmail.com

11U Black Tryouts

Contact Coach if interested

Noe Moreno - 708-932-9546

noemoreno779@comcast.net

11U Red Tryouts

July 18th @ 5:30 PM on Zimmerman

July 21st @ 5:30 PM on Zimmerman

Bob Brazitis / 708-408-1328

12U Black Tryouts

*** ROSTER COMPLETE ***

Steve Westin - 708-288-5483 & Justin Viau - 708-310-1179

swestin@comcast.net & Justinviautpyb@yahoo.com

12U Red Tryouts

Looking for one, please contact coach for tryout

Jeff Haines - 708-638-6988

haines-23@hotmail.com

13U Tryouts

July 19 @ 5:30 PM on Guenzi ---- July 29 @ 5:30 PM on Vogt

Contact Coach for Private Tryout

Mike Jurkovic / 630-203-7747 / mikejurkovic16@gmail.com

14U Red Tryouts

Looking for 1 Player

Please contact coach for private tryout

Kyle MacNeil / (708) 408-5584 / kylmac76@yahoo.com

14U White Tryouts

**** ROSTER COMPLETE ****

Eric Schmidt / 708-789-0063

ericlschmidt@gmail.com

15U White Tryouts

*** ROSTER COMPLETE ***

Rick Standish / (317) 402-9034

Rstand003@msn.com

15U Gray Tryouts

July 19 @ 7:45 PM, July 22 @ 5:30 PM, July 25 @ 7:45 PM

All Tryouts on Vogt

Jessie Rios / (702) 600-0003 / Renerios4@gmail.com

16U Tryouts

July 18 & 25, 5:30 - 7:30 PM @ Andrew Freshman Field

Bobby Brandom

brandompainting@gmail.com / 815-325-3607

17U Tryouts

Looking for two. Pitching, catchers and utility players needed.

Call or text only (No emails)

Dan Harty / 708.263.3388 / hartys4@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Haines

Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (708) 638-6988

Glenn Kendall

Assistant Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (312) 909-1144

No news currently found.

Tinley Park Bulldogs Baseball & Softball