skip navigation

Tryouts

2020 Travel Baseball Tryout Information

Questions about TBD Tryouts:  Contact the Travel Dir or the Coach Listed if you have interest in a particular age.

click to see info: 2020 12u Teams are Cooperstown Bound!!!

ATTENTION:  We ask each player attending a tryout to register using the link below to help our coaches prepare for the tryout.

2020 Full Time Travel Baseball Season:  AGE CUTOFF FOR FULL TIME TRAVEL BASEBALL WILL REMAIN APR 30th.   For example ...if you are trying out for an 11u 2020 team this year .....your player can not turn 12 before May 1st, 2020.

 


2020 Team Tryout Date (s) Location Contact / Coach / Mgr Email Phone
7u/8u Part Time Travel TBD ** Tentative ** Travel Dir - Glenn Kendall gkbulldogbaseball@comcast.net 312.909.1144
8u Black (1) Mon, July 22nd @ 5:45p Patriot Field Noe Moreno noemoreno779@comcast.net 708.932.9546
8u Red (2) LOOKING FOR A COACH Looking for a Coach Travel Dir - Glenn Kendall same as above same as above
9u Black 2029 (1) Contact Coach if interested Steve Westin swestin@comcast.net 708.288.5483
9u Red 2029 (2) July 23rd & 30th @ 5:30p Zimmerman Field Jeff Haines haines-23@hotmail.com 708.638.6988
10u Black 2028 (1) Contact Coach if interested Deo Supanavongs deo.supanavongs@gmail.com 773.805.2337
10u Red 2028 (2) LOOKING FOR A COACH Looking for a Coach Travel Dir - Glenn Kendall gkbulldogbaseball@comcast.net 312.909.1144
11u Black 2027 a team Contact Coach if interested Tim O'Sullivan timothyosullivan2274@comcast.net 708.639.1547
11u Red 2027 b team Sat, July 27th @ 10am Guenzi Field Kyle MacNeil rosactrs@yahoo.com 708.408.5584
11u Part Time Travel July 23rd & 30th @ 6:00p Guenzi Field Stephanie Roque bulldogs@roqueweb.com 708.473.7652
12u Black 2026 ROSTER IS COMPLETE Guenzi Field Glenn Kendall gkbulldogbaseball@comcast.net 312.909.1144
12u Red 2026 Contact if interested - open to having a personal tryout Matt Daniels mattdaniels80@gmail.com 708.243.6699
13u Black 2025 (1) Mon, July 22nd @ 5:30p Vogt Field Adam Metz ajmetz43@yahoo.com 773.818.9680
13u Red 2025 (2) Sun, July 21st @ 9am Vogt Field Bobby Brandom tpbulldogs13t@gmail.com 815.325.3607
14u Black 2024 Looking for 2 players - CALL FOR PRIVATE Dan Harty hartys4@sbcglobal.net 708.263.3388

Glenn Kendall

Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (312) 909-1144

Tinley Park Bulldogs Baseball & Softball