skip navigation

2020 Tryouts

2020 Travel Baseball Tryout Information

Questions about Tryouts:   All teams have hosted multiple tryouts but some teams still have openings.  Please contact the coach or Travel Dir if interested in a certain team.

 

ATTENTION:  We ask each player attending a tryout to register using the link below to help our coaches prepare for the tryout.

2020 Full Time Travel Baseball Season:  AGE CUTOFF FOR FULL TIME TRAVEL BASEBALL WILL REMAIN APR 30th.   For example ...if you are trying out for an 11u 2020 team this year .....your player can not turn 12 before May 1st, 2020.

 


2020 Team Tryout Date (s) Location Contact / Coach / Mgr Email Phone
7u/8u Part Time Travel TBD ** Tentative ** Travel Dir - Glenn Kendall gkbulldogbaseball@comcast.net 312.909.1144
8u Black (1) Spots still available - Contact the Coach if interested Noe Moreno noemoreno779@comcast.net 708.932.9546
8u Red (2) LOOKING FOR A COACH Looking for a Coach Travel Dir - Glenn Kendall same as above same as above
9u Black 2029 (1) ROSTER IS COMPLETE Steve Westin swestin@comcast.net 708.288.5483
9u Red 2029 (2) ROSTER IS COMPLETE Jeff Haines haines-23@hotmail.com 708.638.6988
10u 2028 A team Contact Coach if interested Deo Supanavongs deo.supanavongs@gmail.com 773.805.2337
10u 2028 (2) LOOKING FOR A COACH Looking for a Coach Travel Dir - Glenn Kendall gkbulldogbaseball@comcast.net 312.909.1144
11u Black 2027 a team Spots still available Tim O'Sullivan timothyosullivan2274@comcast.net 708.639.1547
11u Red 2027 b team Spots still available
Contact the Coach if interested
Kyle MacNeil rosactrs@yahoo.com 708.408.5584
11u Part Time Travel 2027 Spots still available
Contact the Coach if interested
Stephanie Roque bulldogs@roqueweb.com 708.473.7652
12u Black 2026 ROSTER IS COMPLETE Glenn Kendall gkbulldogbaseball@comcast.net 312.909.1144
12u Red 2026 ROSTER IS COMPLETE Matt Daniels mattdaniels80@gmail.com 708.243.6699
13u Black 2025 (1) Spots Available Adam Metz ajmetz43@yahoo.com 773.818.9680
13u Red 2025 (2) Spots Available Bobby Brandom tpbulldogs13t@gmail.com 815.325.3607
13u Part Time Travel Spots Available Dan Wilk danwilk1@att.net 773.908-0098
14u Black 2024 Looking for 2 players - CALL FOR PRIVATE Dan Harty hartys4@sbcglobal.net 708.263.3388

Glenn Kendall

Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (312) 909-1144

Tinley Park Bulldogs Baseball & Softball