skip navigation

2021 Tryouts

2021 Travel Baseball Tryout Information


2021 Team Tryout Date (s) Location Additional Info Contact / Coach / Mgr Email Phone
8U - Black Thur, Aug 20th @ 5:30 Gary Grohovena Field Rob Reilly rreilly44@hotmail.com 708-323-5369
9U - Black Roster is Complete Noe Moreno noemoreno779@comcast.net 708-932-9546
9u - Red Fri Aug 14th @ 5:30pm Memorial School Chris Richardson chris.richhy@gmail.com 708-203-8558
10U - Black Contact Coach if interested Steve Westin
Justin Viau
swestin@comcast.net
Justinviautpyb@yahoo.com
708-288-5483
708-310-1179
10U - Red 1-2 Slots still available Contact Coach if interested Jeff Haines haines-23@hotmail.com 708-638-6988
11U - Black Contact Coach if interested Deo Supanavongs deo.supanavongs@gmail.com 773-805-2337
12U - Black Contact Coach if interested Matt Baumgartner matt.baumgartner@comcast.net 708-259-8411
12U - Red Roster is Complete Kyle MacNeil rosactrs@yahoo.com 708-408-5584
12U - White Contact Coach if interested Ian/Stephanie Roque bulldogs@roqueweb.com
ssroque79@gmail.com
708.921.0602
708.473.7652
13U - Black Contact Coach if interested Glenn Kendall gkbulldogbaseball@comcast.net 312.909.1144
13U - Red Contact Coach if interested Matt Daniels mattdaniels80@gmail.com 708-243-6699
13U - White Wed Aug 26th & Fri Aug 28th at 5:30pm Guenzi Field Only need to attend 1 of 2 Rick Standish rstand003@msn.com 317-402-9034
14U - Red Contact Coach if interested Bobby Brandom tpbulldogs13t@gmail.com 815-325-3607
14U - White ROSTER IS COMPLETE Dan Wilk danwilk1@att.net 773-908-0098
15U Contact Coach if interested Dan Harty
Jon Wheeler
hartys4@sbcglobal.net
jon_wheeler1@yahoo.com
708-263-3388
708-466-8612

Glenn Kendall

Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (312) 909-1144

Tinley Park Bulldogs Baseball & Softball