skip navigation

2022 Tryouts

2022 Travel Baseball Tryout Information


2022 Team Tryout Date (s) Location Additional Info Contact / Coach / Mgr Email Phone
8U - Black call for private tryout dates Contact Coach if interested or wanting to set up a private Dan Harris / Jim Ficaro dharrisace@yahoo.com / jficaro044@msn.com 708-259-2916 / 773-502-7200
9U - Black 2022 ROSTER COMPLETE Rob Reilly rreilly44@hotmail.com 708-323-5369
10U - Black 2022 ROSTER COMPLETE Noe Moreno noemoreno779@comcast.net 708-932-9546
10U - Red CALL IF INTERESTED IN PRIVATE TRYOUT / STILL OF SPOTS AVAILABLE Contact Coach if interested
Tryout Flyer
Kevin Perez Kpereztx@yahoo.com 361-947-4482
11U - Black 2022 ROSTER COMPLETE Steve Westin
Justin Viau
swestin@comcast.net
Justinviautpyb@yahoo.com
708-288-5483
708-310-1179
11U - Red CALL IF INTERESTED IN PRIVATE TRYOUT Contact Coach if interested
Tryout Flyer
Jeff Haines haines-23@hotmail.com 708-638-6988
12U - Black CALL IF INTERESTED IN PRIVATE TRYOUT Contact Coach if interested
Tryout Flyer
Deo Supanavongs deo.supanavongs@gmail.com 773-805-2337
13U - Black 2022 ROSTER COMPLETE Matt Baumgartner
Kevin Trumpinski
matt.baumgartner@comcast.net
Kevin Trumpinski
708-259-8411
708-305-9734
13U - Red 2022 ROSTER COMPLETE Contact Coach if interested
Tryout Flyer
Kyle MacNeil rosactrs@yahoo.com 708-408-5584
13U - White 2022 ROSTER COMPLETE Ian/Stephanie Roque bulldogs@roqueweb.com
ssroque79@gmail.com
708.921.0602
708.473.7652
14U - Black PITCHER ONLY - CALL IF INTERESTED Possible open spot for a Pitcher only Position
contact the Coach if interested
Glenn Kendall gkbulldogbaseball@comcast.net 312.909.1144
14U - White 2022 ROSTER COMPLETE Rick Standish rstand003@msn.com 317-402-9034
14U - PART TIME TRVL call for private tryout dates Contact Coach if interested Jessie Rios renerios4@gmail.com 702-600-0003
15U - Red 2022 ROSTER COMPLETE Bobby Brandom tpbulldogs13t@gmail.com 815-325-3607
15U - White call for private tryouts Contact Coach if interested Dan Wilk danwilk1@att.net 773-908-0098
16U Spots still available - contact for a private tryout Contact Coach if interested Dan Harty
Jon Wheeler
hartys4@sbcglobal.net
jon_wheeler1@yahoo.com
708-263-3388
708-466-8612

Glenn Kendall

Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (312) 909-1144

10U Red Tryouts

By TPYB 07/12/2021, 1:45pm CDT

13U Red Tryouts

By TYPB 07/07/2021, 11:00pm CDT

13U Black Tryouts

By TPYB 07/05/2021, 11:30pm CDT

13U White Tryouts

By TPYB 06/23/2021, 4:45pm CDT

10U Black 2022 Tryouts

By TPYB 06/23/2021, 4:45pm CDT

Tinley Park Bulldogs Baseball & Softball