skip navigation

2025 Tryouts

2025 Travel Baseball Tryout Information


2025 8U BLACK

Must be 8 years old or younger on 04/30/2025

July 23, 2024 @ 5:30 PM on Gary G Field

For private tryout contact Mike Fazekas / (708) 870-4973 / mfazekas@bdo.com

2025 9U BLACK

July 15, 2024 @ 5:30 PM on Gary G Field

July 16, 2024 @ 5:30 PM on Gary G Field

Pat Windle / (708) 297-6555 / pwindle55@gmail.com

2025 10U Black Full Time 10yrs old or younger as of 04/30/25

July 8, 2025 @ 5:45 on Zimmerman

July 18, 2025 @ 5:45 on Zimmerman

Steve Garrity / (708) 997-2153 / stega27@gmail.com

2025 10U Red

July 10 @ 6:00 PM on Lewis Field

July 19 @ 6:00 PM on Zimmerman Field

Josh Moran / (773) 936-4727 / joshmoran85@yahoo.com

2025 11U Black

Tryout dates to be announced soon. If interested in a certain team

and looking for a private tryout. Please contact the coach

Dan Harris / (708) 259-2916 / dharrisace@yahoo.com

2025 11U Red

July 12 @ 5:30 PM on Guenzi Field

July 13 @ 10:00 AM on Guenzi

Josh Bellik / jbellik@protonmail.com

2025 11U WHITE

TRYOUT DATES TBA

Please contact coach Mike Galivan if interested in a private tryout

GALIVANMIKE@YAHOO.COM / 708.698.6453

2025 12U Black

Tryout dates to be announced soon. If interested in a certain team

and looking for a private tryout. Please contact the coach

Rob Reilly / (708) 323-5369 / rreilly44@gmail.com

2025 12U Red

July 1 @ 6:00 PM on Guenzi Field

Dan Murray / (630) 205-0065 / coachdanmurray@yahoo.com

2025 13U Black

June 27th @ 5:30 on Vogt Field

Noe Moreno / (708)-932-9546 / noemoreno779@comcast.net

2025 13U White

July 13, 2024 @ 10:00-12:00 PM on Vogt Field

July 18, 2024 @ 5:30-7:30 PM on Vogt Field

Rick Smentek / (773) 719-1252 / jaxman1252@aol.com

9U Full Time Tryouts

By TPYB 05/22/2024, 12:00pm CDT

9U Full Time Tryouts - July 16, 2024 & July 18, 2024

9U Full Time Tryouts

Gary Grohovena Field

July 16th @ 5:30 PM

July 18th @ 5:30 PM


Jeff Haines

Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (708) 638-6988

Glenn Kendall

Assistant Director of Travel Baseball

Phone: (312) 909-1144